Loading Events

https://www.usajobs.gov/Notification/Events#TR932811

The IRS is now hiring entry level Revenue Agents across the nation!

We’re hosting a virtual information session where you’ll hear from managers in the Field Exam Operation of Small Business/Self-Employed division about our Revenue Agent positions. This session will provide you a better understanding on what will be expected from you, day-to-day. You’ll also receive information on the qualifications for this position.

Whether you’re a student exploring future career options, a recent graduate ready to enter the workforce, or simply looking for a career change that offers work/life balance and great benefits, we have opportunities that may be just right for you!

Note: To be considered for employment by the IRS, you must be a US citizen (native born or naturalized).This session begins at: 12:00 PM Eastern Time, 11:00 AM Central Time, 10:00 AM Mountain Time, 9:00 AM Pacific Time.Click the Register button to Register today!

https://www.usajobs.gov/Notification/Events#TR932811